One is unity, uniqueness, the everlasting soul.

Two is companionship, to help complete the whole.

Three is family, the sum of one and two.

Four is community, combining we and you.

Five is strength, as community begins to grow.

Six is divisiveness, because differences start to show.

Seven is healing, as one combines with six.

Eight is strife, as many refuse to mix.

Nine is completion, the final worldly dream.

The next step is renewal, as we return to divinity’s team.